Pottering on with stuff

Had a really good night sleep and spent all day in front of the screen trying to put wedding sample Albums together.
I also got a quotation request for an event of the Scottish Government and I replied to my bride who gave me an update on the wedding planning.
Date and time are fix now so is 2 thirds of the music!
They will walk in with the Proclaimers and walk out with Simple Minds!
I find that great! 
I am now wondering what will be the signing song ....

I made some progress with the album design, but still learning the Fundy suite. Not everything is so intuitive ....

I also got my free film from Mint :)
Which is my blip as I was not out.

Neil was home at 9 pm and was tired.
One of his staff became dad and that killed his delegation plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.