Me by the Sea

By robindbythesea

Tulips in January

Also, Homework. This week is aperture. I am committed to shooting off auto mode. Decades ago I had an SLR (Olympus OM1) which I loved. Fstops should not be this difficult for me. Apparently I’ve forgotten everything I once knew or Chemo fog is still with me. I struggled with this lesson but on the plus side, Tulips from the Wonderspouse! This was shot in Aperture Priority Mode.

It didn’t take long for my blip a day goal to fall by the wayside. However, 21 days without alcohol! Yay, me.

So probably being in alcohol recovery and cancer recovery and weekly photography lessons may mean a daily blip may be a bit ambitious. I might have to reduce it to weekly blips. We’ll see.

Thank you for your stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.