He’s home

I was up early to take Kathryn and Mat to hospital. She has a lump on her thyroid that has been causing problems to her health. Well now it’s gone.

The vets have been phoning each morning to let me know how Murphy is. I’m always worried what they will say. He had made it through the night. Later in the day the vets phoned to say that they thought that he would improve more at home. As he possibly has parvovirus I had to park outside while they carried him out. To be honest he doesn’t look great and now I have to give him his many drugs. It’s rather daunting. while we wait for the next set of results the boys are not allowed out for a walk.

While I went to visit Kathryn HtP visited Murphy. He jumped off the sofa to see him so that’s progress.

What a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.