Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Rain

As you can see this is what the weather did today, though the sun did pop out a few times and then the rain came back in between and now the wind is up quite a bit.   Not sure if we will see much actual sunshine the rest of the week.  I am still hoping for a bit of decent weather on Friday so I can take Miss Aria down to the beach for a while.  Will see what happens.  
        Poor Little Olaf is done for -  What's left of Olaf in the extras! 
  Tiny Tuesday is for Squirrel appreciation day but as you can guess the Squirrels are in hiding today ( at least at my house) since the weather is nasty.  If I do see some later on I will change my blip.  But for now I am showing you my appreciation for rain drops!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.