Colour from My Garden

It was to have been a hot day with temperatures in the high 20's but we didn't much above 20c. Now the evening has arrived the sun is coming out. For most of the day it has been overcast.

 While I was away in Akaroa my lips and tongue swelled up on the Friday. I couldn't work out what may have caused it. I saw a doctor yesterday as I have another Bladder infection. He thought it may have been thrush .. I didn't think it was. I had Acupuncture this morning and my Acupuncturist had a look and said I have been poisoned with something. He treated me for it and now I have a really bad headache. I was told the toxins have to come out. I must admit my mouth is feeling a lot better now!

I have put up a couple of back blips from Akaroa if you would like to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.