Fog

There was patchy fog as I drove down to Grimsby, which didn't lift all day. It was still there when I drove back. In fact, I had to slow down several times as it thickened.
This morning we were getting Insights training - training into our psychological profiles. I have had several done before, including this one - but it was interesting to see how I have changed. I used to be quite rounded, but predominantly the thinker / planner / analyst. I still am at home. But at work, I'm not a collaborative goal orientated driver with planning analyst traits. But given I'm a natural introvert not extrovert - what doesn't show (but came out in the analysis) is the effort it takes me every day to be the extrovert at work. I have a 29% personality shift. No wonder the daily commute helps!

The afternoon was spent preparing for a meeting tomorrow, and preparing the boss for a meeting she has tomorrow. Tired now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.