If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Zooming around.

A busy day.    In the morning we wrestled, successfully with Clickychick's older backup drive.  Then in the afternoon a visit to a garden centre was the order of the day, normally we would be taking Kanyl.  However today he was suffering from what he would call "dowly fettle syndrome".

Our first stop was the garden centre where there was more in flower than on our last visit a few weeks ago.  Here I wandered round trying a couple of techniques one of which I have been wanting to try for a while.  It resulted in this shot.  Hand held I am quite pleased with it, apart from the fact I was too immersed in my photography to check the name of the plant, possibly a Viburnum

Then we moved on via Cranstons to our Cash and Carry.  Business done we headed down the M6 and home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.