sislesait

By sislesait

Some Days are Easier Than Others

I was busy working and the day got away from me. When the shadows started getting long, I realized I needed to get my photo for the day. I tried to get some bird photos but when I was outside, of course, they hid and trying to get a picture through the window gave me photos that were too soft because now I have a screen in the window. Back outside I started roaming around and found this block of ice in a bucket. I really liked the sense of movement from the frozen bubbles, so I took several photos. After a little playing around in Photoshop, this is what I came up with. I almost didn't use it because it would have been perfect for abstract Thursday but I'll just have to figure out something different for tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.