Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Not Eddie

Doubly delighted after work today.  It was a lousy beginning to the day but I won't bore you with the details. Suffice it to say, meeting up with this boy made everything seem less important.  Those eyes are so soulful! He was standing on the trail and from a stand still jumped over a 7 foot fence but then stopped on the other side to check me out.  The best part was when he looked to his left....and there was Old Boy!!  (Extras)

I just know in my gut that Old Boy knows me - my scent, my voice, whatever.  He stands and watches me as I walk around to get better shots of him and I talk to him the entire time.  Crazy, eh?  But oh so much fun. I could sit and watch them all day....

Happy Hump Day :))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.