JackyMT

By JackyMT

My little Dragon (Inkface take note)

It was adopted at Lincoln Christmas Market quite a few years ago for me by my son from Grace. I have a legal adoption paper for him somewhere.

Lovely day today, we cut down an elderberry tree that had really outgrown it's self, now I have to chop it up in bits and dispose of it, how ever I can mainly dispose of it in my brown bin, but some of the branches are a bit thick so will have to think how they can be used. There were lots of brambles too so it was a bit prickly. We enjoyed being out in the garden though even though we were shattered by the time we came in. We forget we are getting old.

We bought a battery operated branch cutter from Lidl last year and this is the first time we used it, it works very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.