Backblip - my bed and breakfast

Last June I stayed for two nights in this trailer. That was so cool!! I loved it! Beyond the trailer you can see a black shed. The owners of the B&B are so handy, they did a complete transformation of the shed. On this side the entrance leads into a full bathroom including a shower, on the other side a door leads to a kitchenette including a very lovely breakfast table. To my back inside the trailer was the bedroom secluded off by a red velvet curtain. Surrounding the trailer was a huge patch of land, just for me. I'll surely be back here. 

My goal of the day was to visit a castle, open to the public for one day. It was a bit disappointing. It was more of advertising the luxurious appartments inside. It did have some authentic touches still, like the kitchen sink in the basement. 

Next to the castle was a lovely watermill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.