Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Lunch

My Blip Membership expired yesterday. 
Having not Blipped since August - but having meant to almost every day since - it would be the easiest thing in the world to finally admit defeat and let it go.
But I can't!!
So here's a picture of my lunch. Homemade carrot, lentil and cumin soup and, though I say it myself, unbelievably good!!!
The boxes in the background are full of Christmas decorations which are yet to go back into the garage.
I want to buy a freezer to go in the garage - to fill with carrot, lentil and cumin soup - but there's no room for it because the garage is so full. 
So we need to clear it out a bit and make room. 
But if we just dump the Christmas decorations in there as usual there'll be no room to get in, let alone sort stuff out. And there'll be no freezer.
So there it all is - just stood in the living room.
And the dining room.
And the hallway a little bit.
Things don't change!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.