Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

A day of dog walks in the gloom.
The sun has disappeared and replaced by grey low cloud.
I’ve spent the majority of the day printing and mounting photos again.
Met up with members of my Proteus group this afternoon, to finalise the details of the presentation we are giving next month.

Home to grab something to eat then a quick dash to Torquay for my other club’s meeting.
A competition judged by a FRPS no less.
Many members were flabbergasted by some of the judge’s comments.
Apparently double exposure is a new technique  that he had never seen before. FFS!
A lot of upset people but I was very happy to be awarded a gold for my ‘Singing Robin’, seen on here in the guise of my Christmas card to the blip community

Day total 4 miles
Year total 80.5 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.