Toes

The last part of the - almost over - restructuring and potential redundency process for me today. I have to make a big decision first, one I thought I was sure about but when it comes to the crunch I've flip flopped over for the last 48hrs. Plus I have to score myself on my abilities so I can go through a selection process, something I have to do regardless of the decision I make. I have until Wednesday in theory but, in a fantastic twist of fate and timing, am away on my 1/4ly conference on Monday and Tuesday so pretty much have tomorrow.

Himself is going through a similar scoring process with the same timelines, although he is around next week.

It's hard.

Its so hard my best effort on blipping today is the kittens (cats) keeping each other's toes warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.