Abstract ............

 .................... Thursday239   (AT239) - with the optional challenge of "Nature" set by our lovely host Ingeborg (thank you).

Here you have ''Leaves on a Wall'' - I was assisted by my tech friend Patrick O'PicMonkey to create this design.    :o)) 

I have, today, dug out my Nikon 1 V3 camera which I bought about three years ago - I have a whistlestop trip planned in a few months and was thinking about buying a wide-angle lens, for my Nikon D5300, for landscapes - hmmmmm, those lenses were EXPENSIVE. 
   
Am wondering if my V3 will do the job instead?  
   
Then I saw there is/was a lens (it's discontinued in the UK now) that is 70-300mm (190-810 equivalent - whatever that means - duh - but it looks loooooong) for this camera - I am now debating  .................  wide angle AND big zoom - sssshhhhh don't tell Himself!!  :o))

I will decide tomorrow - I don't hang about!  lol

~ Anni ~


Surprisingly this is posted on the correct day, no backblips to mention and I am feeling goooooood.    Maybe it's the Pinot Grigiot???????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.