The Meet

Today I met up with 2 ex colleagues who I haven't seen for a long time. For Julie it's about 2years for Shirley close to 7. Lots of life changing stories exchanged with one another.. But basically we're the same people just a little older and wiser. I must say it was good to catch up after all this time and we've suggested we might do it again sometime soon. C couldn't come today because HM called in unexpectedly but next time there'll be four of us.

Didn't do a busting lot this afternoon, but hey I went out. Oh yes Shirley if you're wondering, I hadn't got a ticket on my car despite not displaying my badge, pretty lucky I think.

There's another shot in the extras.

Cool and dry followed by the damp stuff this afternoon / evening.

As always thanks for calling in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.