Swann6

By Swann6

Bristol Harbourside

Another long day (so it goes this week) and despite booking an early finish I still found myself leaving work late and dashing into Bristol, getting stopped at every set of red lights along the way! My destination was a restaurant on the Harbourside for our writers' group annual January meal. It was lovely to see everyone and a great opportunity to capture a few harbour views. The main blip is of Millennium Square - you can see pretty lights and water features - and the shiny sphere is actually a planetarium. 

A nice evening but good to be home and I am so ready to fall into bed. Don't have any mental energy for comments this evening (although I've had a browse), sorry, but appreciate the ones I've been left - thank you and happy almost Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.