Gracesblip

By Gracesblip

End of The World!

Just home from my friend Susie's. The sky looks so red! not like I've ever saw it before. The world may end now people!

But it's cool. I had a good day. We sung like cats and ate like pigs.

I came up with an idea to do a project that combines my photographs and clips of film to make a collage. Into a short movie. I thought about it in the past but never did anything about it. Susie is filming absolutely everything, as her new years resolution.
I don't have an idea of any meaning to it. It's just things i appreciate for what they are, even if they are rough or ugly.

I know people say there is nothing different to the new year and such. But I'm deciding to look at things with new eyes. More positive, the past is behind us and I won't dwell on it. So i'm being more adventurous and doing things while i can. "No time better than the present" :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.