Unstuck in time

By Alan_R_film

Groovy

Something totally different for Dedicated Followers of Fashion
A long time ago I bought a box of 2 1/4" slides in a junk shop in Isleworth, slides were images for a 1966 advertising campaign for Bri Nylon the theme of which was Breakaway Girls. I have just had the slides digitised so will be posting here, hope you enjoy them. 
This image gives a feel for what to expect, a groovy scene straight out of the Avengers.'
Edit - I have cleaned up the image to eliminate the worst of the spotting 

There is no breach of copyright as I own the originals.The images have only just been digitised so are contemporary and finally this is strictly a film journal so I never claim to take and post images to Blip on the same day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.