littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Boxer

What a fabulous day
MLD then met a new friend who has the same condition as me. Her other half and mine shared a flat together back in nineteen canteen. So rather weird than we now spent 6 hours chatting non stop on our first meet. Lots in common both good and bad but came away with a fuzzy glow of a united foe.
All this chatting got no walking done and my steps were rather beleaguered on my Fitbit so I got my trainers on and took my new found mobility round the golf course with a great red sky (but no phone no blip)
N returned from work and in our new vow of impulse decided to go to the Festival Theatre to see Simon and Garfunkel through the years. Fantastic show with all the big and wonderful songs, phenomenal voices, such a good show and grand ending to a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.