Ironmongery

Younger grandson had a sleepover last night because Gramps had to get him to his football match for 8.30 a.m.  By the time I got back from my walk our son and the older grandson were already here and it was difficult getting through the door for coats and footwear.

I only bumped into one person in the wood this morning but he let his unruly Labrador jump up at me.  Fortunately I stayed upright, but what is it with people who think it's ok?

On leaving the bluebell wood I had a big shock as one of the very large Oak trees has been felled during the week.  Sad to see, but there will have been a valid reason for cutting it down.

I am unable to comment from my iPad at the moment.  I've no idea why, I can input a comment but it won't add it, so apologies for the lack of feedback.

Tonight we're going to the golf club with friends for Burn's Night, always entertaining.

Last week I posted a piece of wood with two nails and today you have the same picture but with more ironmongery included.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.