See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Defender of the Seeds

........he wasn't giving up his place at the feeder to the incoming sparrow......or anyone else as far as I could see.

I'm trying to recover from a very stressful week........I won't go into all the details as I'll be typing all day but mum is now in a nursing home ( even though she refused to consent the whole time) a decision was made in her best interest to do it anyway. She's settled down a bit now thank goodness and if she makes a good enough recovery ( which we are told is possible) this will only be for a few weeks........she still keeps asking when she can go home, bless her, so hopefully she will get her wish eventually :-)

I'm cream crackered and my head is fried but I've still managed to get a photo ( of sorts) each day and I'm endeavouring to fill up the gaps ...... no real write up, just photos but there are a few backblips now if you're interested :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.