NewFyPoo

Thought I knew my dogs, but this is a new one for me. What a silly name. Stands for Newfoundland crossed with a poodle.

We were sitting in the café in Southbourne (still can’t make a flat white), and started chatting to this absolutely adorable monster ‘poodle’. Thought perhaps it was a Labradoodle, but no it was a NewFyPoo.

I should’ve photographed it In the café. But rushed to the window when I saw it pass by on the opposite side of the road.

Met friends C and brother M, together with the two small kids. Spent 2 1/2 hours chatting over one coffee (each), the kids had Baby-chocs.

The Greengrocer in Southbourne closed by the time we got to it, Mr B was not happy at all. So we ended up in Boscombe to buy our groceries.

Now heading home, rustle up a quick meal, and then we’re out for drinks at friends later on. Cold and damp and horrid, not the best of evenings to be going out

Well I hope that ‘admirer’ likes the NewFyPoo - for her silly Saturday challenge, MMBB

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.