Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Big Decision

Nice little lie in this morning.  A relaxing morning reading, and it looks like I've discovered another series which I'm going to enjoy.

Don't quite know what happened this morning but the air ambulance touched down nearby, and were there a very long time.  I hope everyone is ok.

An afternoon of potching, sorting out car insurance, my pension and tidying up my bedroom.  And I've made a big decision, you know how much I like books, well room is at a premium now, and I've made the decision to give away some books to charity.  Even if I don't like a book, I still find it hard to let it go, but let it go I am *cue music*

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A lie in
2.  Cold butter on warm toast
3.  The amazing crew of the air ambulance
4.  Tidying up my bedroom
5.  Making a big decision no matter how hard it might have been

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.