Chloe

A quick photo of Chloe tonight as I have been too busy ( eating) today!!

Into Stirling this morning for new walking boots. Parked at Waitrose so we just had to have a wee breakfast before returning home. We were spotted by Fifi and Annabelle and could hear Annabelle as she entered the supermarket...”My Papa.....”

Early afternoon I spent with Eleanor and Annette. . We went out for tea and cake as it was Annette’s birthday.

Home to JD and Chloe. It was still light so we drove up to Bridge of Allan and had a fish supper between us!

I must add this is not my usual dietary regime. Back to normal tomorrow..... oh, maybe not. We are having an afternoon tea for the family! Four January birthdays to celebrate , so I am sure more cake will be devoured!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.