Life with Alice

By elirin

Pedicured Paws

Poodles in Sweden are supposed to have shaved noses and paws. Don’t ask me why. It’s a mystery to me. It’s done at the DNO, and mum does shave my nose in between my visits, but she leaves the paws alone, for which I’m grateful. In a few weeks I’ll look like a normal dog. But some people, including my kennel mum, think poodle paws look much nicer this way. Hm. What do you think, Blipfriends? 

We went to Grandma in the afternoon, and while we were there, she got a phone call. To distract me, mum decided to play real hide and seek. She told me to sit and stay in one room, then went off to another room (Grandma has a big apartment) and whispered Seek! I found her quickly, but it was harder than in the forest because her scent was everywhere and I couldn’t see her hide. Good one, mum! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.