Photo Critique

First off - thank you all so much for the wonderfully positive comments on my blip birthday of yesterday.  It might take a while for me to thank many of you individually, but your comments and awards are all much appreciated.

Today, we have been to Ledbury, looking after Ariadne and James while Rachel and Tim had lunch out and a cinema trip for their wedding anniversary.  We took them out to dinner later too.

In the afternoon we stopped off in Coffee#1 in Ledbury where Ariadne asked to see some of my photographs,  so I let her look through my blips, many of which she appears in.  She quite enjoyed that so I let her look at my 'following' group - you will all be pleased to know she was favourably impressed :-)

Quite soft with the noise reduction, but I think her expression says it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.