Ferjen

By Ferjen

New recipe

It was ballet class this morning and the girls got to try on their costumes for the show. Very cute.

We then drove to the garage to drop the car off for a new tyre and walked home. Meanwhile Daddyhill went to test drive an electric car and liked it a lot.

Back home and I blitzed the kitchen, its nice to have it clean and I rearranged the cupboards, quite satisfying.

Gemma came over in the afternoon with N for a cuppa and catch up. N played really nicely with the girls while Gemma and I chatted, it was good to see her.

Photo is a new recipe I tried this evening, aloo gobi from the SW book. It was really nice. I didnt quite have all the ingredients so used sweet potato instead of regular potato and spinach instead of green beans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.