Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Photos!

I have been updating and transferring photos today since some still had baby pictures!    Also listening to the Impeachment hearings.  I was amazed and angry at the House of Representatives for not telling the whole story and leaving out lots of information - and that would be pertinent information!  They also left out key witness information that was relevant to the hearings.   I am wondering if I am the only one listening to this travesty of justice?    Anyways......    Another grey day in the Pacific Northwest and the forecast is for RAIN all week!  Wow are we surprised!!       Thanks for the comments about hubby.  nearly 3 weeks is a long time.  Not a big lover of Antibiotics  but they do have their place. 
Have been busy also making photo books of our travels and have been really bad about not making any new ones after I had my Data Dump at least a year a go.      thanks for the stars too!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.