Woolyme

By woolyme

Weeds?

How can you call these beauties weeds?

All weeds are just flowers planted in the wrong spot right?

When I lived in Biggin Hill forget me nots were weeds, you just coudlnt get rid of them, now however I buy seeds for them!

These are tiny blue flowers that are disperced in the lawn, but they are so gorgeous, I hate it when the gardner mows the lawn.

I would love a huge pot of them on my patio.

Its such a gorgeous day today that I was thinking about driving down to the beach with my flask of coffee and books and towel and stuff but then realised Lewis has taken the car to Horsham....
He needs his own car thats for sure. I could walk down to the beach it will only take me 10 minutes, its just the thought of lugging everything with me turns me off. We cant buy anything at our beach as its a lone beach, no shops or stalls. It did mean when my son was young we'd go there and have to take everything for the day, a picnic and flasks clothing and all the floats we needed. Snorkle and masks. All for the price of a 3 minute car journey.
Thats why I love this place, I'm tight!!!

lol Enjoy your weekend all
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.