Bristol Hill

(Backblip alert)

Slept in a bit this morning - woke up at 8:30am and could hear the carer activating Mum's hoist - so nice to think someone else was doing it instead of me!  My sister came over a little later and we all had a cup of tea together before she went and started work in her 'studio' (Mum's summer house).  I then got packed up and stripped the bed, and had an early lunch before setting off shortly after midday.

Took a few photos while waiting for the bus on Bristol Hill - including this one.  Met up with my friend Martin an hour later in Bristol - we had a quick cuppa and a cake before I went and caught the train back to London.  Good journey back, and I was home about an hour before Tim, who I was very pleased to see! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.