Tenerife Day 4

Mono Monday....Rhymes with Slow...

My usual lazy, relaxed morning which today included lots of FB messages from M, my son in Oz..funny how kids are in touch so much more when there are problems, but I suppose that's natural. If they can't turn to you, who can they turn to, I know I did the same!
Hit the town centre later and found a fabulous fruit and vegetable shop that I had researched online, desperate for some fresh veg, and they had an amazing selection.
I can never remember what aft and bow are on a ship, backwards or forwards. The ferries to and from La Gomera come in and out of the port several times a day, this one at just after 8.0 am this morning...it looked beautiful.....thanks to Laurie54 for some great challenges this month:)
Cold chicken, jacket potato and Mediterranean salad for dinner later... lovely.

Many thanks as always for looking in and responding:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.