In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Sunrise, Horse, Rabbits, sheep & a bath'

Had some great Asian food at the 21st birthday party last night and met a really nice old Greek couple that lived over the road from Mrs R's cousin. 55 years of marriage and they were very much still best friends and still in love with each other.

I was up early again this morning at hit the road to Kangaroo Ground for a quick pre-breakfast blip safari.

Was a beautiful clear, crisp morning and quite cool at only about 8 degrees (or so my car temp guage was telling me) and the first stop was just around the corner from home where I saw about 30 rabbits on the side of the hill bathed in morning sunlight, but as soon as I got close enough they all scattered and disappeared down their burrows, but I did manage to capture this up on top of the hill, which I thought was quite an interesting scene.

There were also some nice sheep that came to say hello in the paddock behind where this was taken.

Have a great Sunday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.