Marmalade

Another grey day and I went to the early morning sprint cycle class and then onto the library to take out this months reading club book.  Then it was back home to get on with the camera club presentation using pictures to exe.  As I'm having to use the old computer I was getting worried when it had a fault with the hard drive containing the images.  Three re boots later and its working again.  Now to find some music.  

I was diverted again by the need to make the marmalade.  I had cooked the oranges the night before and took this blip of them as the condensation bubbles inside the lid caught my attention.  Unfortunately the photo doesn't seem to work that well.  I have now completed the marmalade and will need to fill the jars soon, probably would have made a better one but never mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.