Everyday Adventurer

By BrianGreenwood

Ghost Hunting Equipment

Tonight I am spending the night at Bolling Hall in Bradford in the hope that the spirit world will make contact.

I was here ten minutes before I had the first experience. We were stood in one of the lounge rooms and the medium was saying how his guide was telling him about a woman singing but wasn't very pleasing on the eye. I was looking up and listening and when I looked to Mysore, clear as day, there was someone stood next to me and walked past towards the door. I jumped a mile and someone else told me that they saw someone walk past me.

We went upstairs and the medium pointed at me and said there was the spirit of an old woman who had taken a particular dislike to me and she felt that I would probably get some experiences in that room.

In another bedroom I held a crystal on its end and it span around when I asked of anyone was there. The room temperature dropped by over 5c but only around me...

I am here until 4 am and there is a group vigil next... Creepy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.