Rhymes with Slow

I was determined to get a blip for today's Mono-Monday challenge as I have not entered this challenge in a very long time.  When I joined blipfoto, it was the first challenge I participated in and I was a devoted participant for a very long time.  I am not sure why it has dropped off my radar, but today it was on.  

Our camera club competition theme tonight is doors and windows.  I have not entered because I hardly ever take pictures of them, but when I heard the challenge theme, "window" came to mind.  I went to St Mary's church in Rockville, fully expecting to get a reflected photo of the "old" church in the modern building windows across the six lanes of roadway.  I got that shot but it was very busy and I much more prefer the simplicity of this one of one of the windows on the newer, more modern St. Mary's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.