All you need is love

By pascolicious

Penny Lane

Another Community day. We took the kids bowling again.

My brother has been rummaging in everyone's rooms so I called my dad and texted my mom saying something has to be done about this because I'm tired of living with a thief. My dad went out after dinner and bought new locking door handles for the bedrooms and then fixed my door so it actually closes now. Thank you, Dad.

Later that night, the thief came home claiming his reasoning for rummaging through my younger brother's things was because he was looking the chewing tobacco that he proceeded to pull out of his "man bag" (as my dad calls it) and claimed that it was said younger brother's. When asked why HE was the one carrying it, he responded with "Well, I was waiting to show mom and dad." He makes very little sense and is quite an idiot. He continued arguing only to lead to my dad getting up in his face and telling him that by spring break (the last week of March), he is out. Gone.

I'm hoping they follow through this time around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.