Sculpture

Soooo tired today after yesterday's killer Pilates class!  Thankfully I was working at home - though I did have to go out this morning for a graded exercise therapy appointment in Denmark Hill.  Walked past this sculpture on the way there and back and thought it was worth a snap.  I've just tried to find out what it's called and who it's by, but have come up with nothing so far.

Had a work call this afternoon.  It was to an 0844 number which is very expensive from a mobile, so I used our landline - a very rare occurrence, in fact so rare that I didn't even know the phone cord would only just stretch into the living room.  Ended up sitting on the floor by the door to make the call.  Tim (who was working at home too) was amused.

Did some more photo scanning this evening - I've finished my fourth year uni photos and have now gone back and made a start on the third year (my year in America; many many more photos from that one!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.