Need some advice?!

Me and tired smurf were working in headquarters today. I got this piece of fruit and decided to try to grow a plant out of the seeds. I have no slightest idea how, and smurf is tired already...

Kind of a nightmare day. Big problems with Finnish railway's from sunrise until sunset.

In the morning I was having my breakfast and noticed that I had not received the ticket at all, as I booked it day before. I only had got the checking message. So I left home as usual and begun calling the customer service, stepped into the bus and soon was happy sitting in the bus on the way to the railway's with the ticket in my mobile. Relaxed feeling, a bit tired, even if the backbag had felt kind of heavy... And the bus stopped at the central square. Last stop, said the driver.
As soon as I realized that I had got into wrong bus, I also realized that there is only ten minutes for train to leave and almost one kilometer way to the station. Next bus the one, that I should have taken, but it's bus stop was far back of more forward... I decided to walk like in Olympics. As fast as I could.
And I made it. Even if the train would be on time. But it was not. Sweaty me, jump into the train and happily traveling..

As I got into headquarters, I realized that this spare laptop (heavy as sin) did not have access in laptop network. So I had to show all the presentations using my collaques computers... In the afternoon I begun to be well done with this useless heavy item and it's charger (as heavy as my normal laptop).

Anyway a good day in the headquarters'!

A ticket to home was hard to find. The Finnish railway's ticket office was closed in internet and I could not get into the customer service either. Suddenly the mobile lost power, so I decided to bump into a train and buy the ticket there. The second conductor could sell it, but as the previous train had broken up, this was so full of people, that many people had to stand in between the cabins...I gott a seat after Riihimäki.

Not my day. My knees thanked me :(
Happy to be back home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.