5hynelle

By 5hynelle

Moscato time!

I completely forgot I had requested time off of work. So I am pleased to say that I have the next four days off! I think I deserve a glass or two tonight. Maybe even the bottle?
It's difficult to share with you how work really has been. It's been rough. My hair is literally falling out because of it. There have been countless days I've come close to breaking into tears while helping a customer. I get tired of having to bite my tongue, but in order to keep my job... I kinda have too. Usually on these days, on the drive home is when I would cry. Wishing that I could walk in the front door and see you with your feet propped up on the entertainment center playing Black ops. "Hey boo." Two words that could easily wipe my entire day away.
I know I'll have that again, but it can't come soon enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.