Who is Anna Muller!

5°C  -  Feels like 1°C  -  12 mph Wind Speed  -  23 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  -  Rain.  Kept seeing a woman in a trench coat in my dreams last night.  She was always far away in the distance, but somehow or other I knew her name was Anna Muller.  In my dream I kept thinking “Who  is Anna Muller?”  So strong was that dream-thought that I woke up thinking it!  Today I did a Charity Shop tour in Montrose and this was the first book I set eyes on  -  'After Anna'!  It had to be bought  -  (£1) -  and blipped.  I’ve got to page 78 this afternoon and it really is a weird book.  It hasn’t given me any clues as to who Anna Muller is  -  the key role is an Anna Crowne.  Next stop Google perhaps.  The extra shows one pigeon chasing another off the feed tray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.