monochrome

By monochrome

Trip Through Your Wires

The missus was away swimming with her mum this morning, and I was instructed to do the weekly food shopping, so I thought I'd go for a wee blander (that's a portmanteau of "blip" and "wander"; in case you're wondering) beforehand. I ended up going back here, which is just off the city bypass, and always handy for a blip or three.

Got a phone call at 7.30am this morning from the Comet delivery guys, informing us that the new washing machine would be delivered within the next hour. Suited us fine, as there was a pile of washing to do since the old one started playing up. The new machine was delivered and installed by 9am, and they took away the old one too, which saved me having to cart it off to the dump in the back of the car. Result!

Rejected blips:
* Abandoned Building
* Abandoned Building 2
* All in all it's just another hole in the wall

Also back-blipped for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.