V - E - R - Y W - E - T.

What a terrible day, gale force wind and rain all day. As I needed a blip I put the dogs coats on and set off, I eventually managed to see three ducks (see extra) and as I was trying to take a photo my umbrella blew away. I managed to catch it then it blew inside out, and after that it caught in my earring and ripped it out of my ear. No damage and I did get home in one piece. I blipped the path I walked this morning just to show what the weather was like.
PS 7pm and the rain is off and the moon is out, so a photo in extras.
In the afternoon I went to yoga, which was good. Home now and going to feed the dogs and get my casserole in the oven.
Definitely not going out again.
Many thanks for your visit, it is much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.