Nature's Fine Details

We both worked from home today. Grey and overcast that was little to invite me (Chris) outside but I went out to feed the birds and had a look around for blip material. The mini daffodils are on their way but not ready for a while yet so I went in the deep shade and turned up the ISO!

Annie's been out tonight for her second session with the Rock Choir, as fun as last week. She's a fully signed up member now. I've spent the evening reminiscing, listening back to an album (on a CD!) I recorded and released as part of a band in 2000 with a couple of great friends. A time when music was as important to me as photography is today. Amazing how much of it I'd forgotten although I've listened to it many times in the past (and a heck of a lot of times when we were recording it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.