fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

The Foundation

Lichen laced bottom
It's magestic preportions
I walk by in awe

Below is a statement made by Allan Dershowitz  one of the defense lawyer for Pres. Trump in impeachment hearings.

’I want to be elected. I think I’m a great president. I think I’m the greatest president there ever was. And if I’m not elected, the national interest will suffer greatly.’ That cannot be an impeachable offense.”

HUH? see extra...lots of people protesting to allow witnesses at the "trial" and not being reported on media   The above statement saying that tRump can do whatever he wants or wanted to as long as HE believed it was in best interest of US the people to have him reelected.  smacks of fascism   What is being destroyed is the rule of law and as Adam Schiff said “ it normalizes lawlessness”. It also is grasping at straws type of defense.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.