Be mobile

By petaqui

Otero Mayor

I'm sure you've been proud of what you've done one day, well, this day has been proud of me. It sounds like a lot of crap, but I've only been running for a couple of months, and I didn't think I'd be progressing that fast. To be able to run six miles that day, in an hour, and climb a mountain... brutal. There are many who beats me, millions, but progressing little by little is something that motivates me to keep going. I've never felt so strong.
_______________________________
Seguro que algún día habéis estado orgullosos de lo que habéis hecho, pues bien, este día lo ha sido para mi. Suena a chorrada, pero llevo poco tiempo corriendo, un par de meses, y no pensaba que fuera a progresar tan rápido. Poder correr 10km ese día, en una hora, y subiendo un monte… brutal. Hay muchos que me pulen, millones, pero el progresar poco a poco es algo que motiva a seguir. Nunca me he sentido tan fuerte. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.