Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Cherish

The second week course I'm doing proved me in my self-knowledge and point of view.
I am what I am.
I can only do more to be a better person to myself then others.
We all have individual journeys ahead of us, and we the Ones we know best.

A xo

Ps. Myself and husband doing well on the Dry January, hubby hasn't touched anything alcoholic also went to the gym four times a week and lost nearly 8 kilos in a month.
Me, well, I have to say I was good until I had Limoncello coffee morning with Mums and Prosecco and Sea Urchins party I could not resist going too :)
But other than that I have provided enough healthy, sustainable food for the whole family and individually. And I'm improved with getting to grips to photograph all of those yummy food I'm making with only limited props.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.