Now you can't see my double chin!

No iridescent colours on the plumage today ...... unlike Tuesday's Starling! I do love the pattern on the feathers :-)

I liked the way this one had a rather quizzical look ..... hope you like it too :-)

Rain through the middle of the day ... but it did clear up again for a while this afternoon.

My neighbour ....... Benny's mum....... had a new fence put up today ........ they left a real mess in our garden ....... I spent almost half an hour clearing up some of it ...... still more to do another day! Not impressed .... though they have made a good job of the fence!

The one thing that annoyed me the most was that they had moved all the tubs away from the fence ..... including the Echinops which had rooted through into the ground! By moving it they have broken off the taproot! Not sure if it will survive now ..... time will tell! Grrrrrr!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.