Flower Friday

Aerobic class this morning, and for the first time in months I was able to get up off the floor without pain in my lower back. However, my right shoulder is still giving me jip! ;-(

Shopping done this afternoon, without getting wet as the rain band had gone through. Forgot to pick up a bunch of flowers from the supermarket, so out into the garden for these hellebores :-)

Have done dry January up until this evening. But for two reasons have poured myself a large G&T. Sunday I am driving two very good friends to an RPS (Royal Photographic Society) day where another friend is presenting a selection of images from her and Suejay50's trip to the Falkland Islands, and also a teaching session. So no alcohol until Sunday evening. The second reason, today at 11pm this evening the UK's membership to the European Union comes to the end....................

Thank you for calling in, and for your comments and rewards. Sorry my comments have been lacking, but I try to look at your images and reward stars and hearts accordingly, so  at least you know I have dropped by :-)


Have a great weekend whatever you are up to, and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.