Friday

On this second day of strike, everybody was obliged to be at school between 9 and 15 o'clock. We were all busy with organising, chatting, cleaning, administrative chores or preparing lunch. It was not really clear who was a striker and who was not. I guess it doesn't matter. 
I cleaned up the classroom of the teacher who was absent because of the birth of his child and showed the replacement teacher around.
After the delicious lunch, I sorted out the learning plaza where I work.

After work I took a walk. I hoped to see a crane, because I have seen one yesterday when we were on the train. It is said that cranes are the first to migrate. So having seen one, I can almost certainly say that it will be spring. 
Hmmm, maybe it was just a scout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.